HEAD OF GOVERNMENT

Norbert Tautz norbert.tautz(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4000 62, 2. OG,206

OFFICE

Sandra Nyholm sandra.nyholm(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4001 62, 2. OG,207

GROUPLEADER

Jürgen Brinckmann juergen.brinckmann(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4040 62, 2. OG,223
Olaf Isken olaf.isken(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4010 62, 2. OG,213
Jürgen Rohwedel juergen.rohwedel(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4030 62, 2. OG,226
Stefan Taube stefan.taube(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4020 62, 2. OG,211

VISITING SCIENTISTS

Figen Cakiroglu figen.cakiroglu(at)gmx.de +49 451 3101 4030 62, 2. OG,226
Iouri Koussov koussov(at)biochem.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4015 62, 2. OG,210
Jan Kramer Jan.Kramer(at)uksh.de +49 451 3101 4030 62, 2. OG,226
Holger Notbohm holger.notbohm(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4033 62, 2. OG,223
Alexandra Tiedtke alexandra.tiedtke(at)vuz.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4031 62, 2. OG,227

GRADUATE STUDENTS

Friedrich Erdlenbruch +49 451 3101 4031 62, 2. OG,227
Annalice Gode +49 451 3101 4031 62, 2. OG,227
Marit Lingemann marit.lingemann(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4020 62, 2. OG,211
Thomas Walther t.walther(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4014 62, 2. OG,208

TECHNICANS

Martina Alexander martina.alexander(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4013 62, 2. OG,230
Barbara Bruhn barbara.bruhn(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4011 62, 2. OG,212
Martina Hell martina.hell(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4011 62, 2. OG,212
Julia Larsen julia.larsen(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4011 62, 2. OG,209
Elena Makschanow elena.makschanow(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4016 62, 2. OG,220
Stefanie Schwindt stefanie.schwindt(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4013 62, 2. OG,230
Heiko Steenbock heiko.steenbock(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4031 62, 2. OG,227
Katja Thiele-Bössel katja.thieleboessel(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4021 62, 2. OG,221